Monday, April 22, 2013

1980 MICAA: APCOR wins crown

Apcor wins the MICAA cage crown by defeating the Yco Painters, 80-74, in the deciding third game, becoming the 4th team to win the title in a cinderella fashion, joining Seven-Up in 1955, Mariwasa in 1968 and Toyota in 1973.

In Game 2, the Painters tied the series with an 88-84 win.

No comments:

Post a Comment